Graduate Students

You are here

Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Lavinia Ciungu

French Graduate Student
lavinia-ciungu@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Spring 2020

Marie Culpepper

French Graduate Student & T.A.
marie-culpepper@uiowa.edu 560 PH T Th 11:00-12:30

Nathan DePuy

French Graduate Student & T.A.
nathan-depuy@uiowa.edu 505 PH M 11:30-12:30, W 11:30-1:30

Hadley Galbraith

French Graduate Student & T.A.
hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu 511 PH M 1:00-2:00, T Th 12:30-1:30

Koku Gamia

French Graduate Student & T.A.
koku-gamia@uiowa.edu 505 PH M W 12:30-2:00

Katharine Gilbert

Literary Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
katharine-gilbert@uiowa.edu 511 PH M W 10:30-11:30, F 11:30-12:30

Camille Leclère

French Graduate Student & T.A.
camille-leclere@uiowa.edu 558 PH T 9:30-12:30

Lilia Messaoudi

French Graduate Student & T.A.
lilia-messaoudi@uiowa.edu 505 PH W 10:00-12:00, Th 10:00-11:00

Michael Overstreet

French Graduate Student & T.A.
michael-overstreet@uiowa.edu 560 PH M W 1:00-3:00

Angela Pico Pinto

French Graduate Student & T.A.
angela-picopinto@uiowa.edu 511 PH W 9:20-11:20 and 12:20-1:20

Deborah Singer

French Graduate Student
deborah-singer@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Spring 2020

Emily Weider

French Graduate Student & T.A.
emily-weider@uiowa.edu T 11:00-12:00, W 10:00-12:00

Luke Whitaker

Linguistics Graduate Student & French T.A.
luke-whitaker@uiowa.edu

Zhen Zhang

French Graduate Student & T.A.
zhen-zhang@uiowa.edu W 9:20-11:20 and 4:50-5:50