Graduate Students

You are here

Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Marie Culpepper

French Graduate Student & T.A.
marie-culpepper@uiowa.edu 560 PH M W 10:30-12:00

Nathan DePuy

French Graduate Student & T.A.
nathan-depuy@uiowa.edu 505 PH W 12:30-1:50, Th 1:45-3:20

Hadley Galbraith

French Graduate Student & T.A.
hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu 511 PH T Th 2:30-4:00

Koku Gamia

French Graduate Student & T.A.
koku-gamia@uiowa.edu 505 PH M 11:00-1:00, W 12:00-1:00

Katharine Gilbert

Literary Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
katharine-gilbert@uiowa.edu 511 PH T Th 9:00-10:30

Camille Leclère

French Graduate Student & French T.A.
camille-leclere@uiowa.edu 558 PH T 9:30-12:30

Lilia Messaoudi

French Graduate Student & T.A.
lilia-messaoudi@uiowa.edu 505 PH T 10:00-12:00, Th 2:00-3:00

Michael Overstreet

French Graduate Student, MFA in Literary Translation student & French T.A.
michael-overstreet@uiowa.edu 560 PH M 11:00-12:00, T W 9:30-10:30

Angela Pico Pinto

French Graduate Student, MFA student, T.A.
angela-picopinto@uiowa.edu 511 PH W 9:20-11:20 and 12:20-1:20