Graduate Students

You are here

Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Marie Culpepper

French Graduate Student & T.A.
marie-culpepper@uiowa.edu 560 PH

Nathan DePuy

French Graduate Student & T.A.
nathan-depuy@uiowa.edu 505 PH

Hadley Galbraith

French Graduate Student & T.A.
hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu 511 PH

Koku Gamia

French Graduate Student & T.A.
koku-gamia@uiowa.edu 505 PH

Katharine Gilbert

Literary Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
katharine-gilbert@uiowa.edu 511 PH

Camille Leclère

French Graduate Student & French T.A.
camille-leclere@uiowa.edu 558 PH

Lilia Messaoudi

French Graduate Student & T.A.
lilia-messaoudi@uiowa.edu 505 PH

Michael Overstreet

French Graduate Student, MFA in Literary Translation student & French T.A.
michael-overstreet@uiowa.edu 560 PH

Angela Pico Pinto

French Graduate Student, MFA student, T.A.
angela-picopinto@uiowa.edu 511 PH